Leadership Team

CFM Theme Leaders

Prof Peter Schubel


A/Prof Xuesen Zeng

Deputy Director & Theme Leader of Advanced Composites Manufacturing

Prof Hao Wang

Theme Leader of Functional Materials

Prof Allan Manalo

Theme Leader of Civil Composites

Dr Zuhua Zhang

Theme Leader of Geopolymers

Key People

CFM Academic and Research Staff


CFM Honorary Scholars

Dr John Russell

Chief, Structures Technology Branch
US Air Force Research Laboratory

Technical Staff

CFM Technicians

Postgraduate Students

CFM Student Researchers